Reading Bowling Club

94 Kendrick Road Reading RG1 5DW

T: 0118 987 3698

 

Results 2018

KL(A) - KL(B) - KLVA - KLVB - TVLL - Men's Friendly - Ladies Friendly - Mixed Friendly

Thames Valley Ladies League - Division 1

Dress code: Greys


Day Date Opponents Rinks H/A Time F A Points
MAY Thu 10th May Wokingham Acorns 3T H 2.30 62 28 10-0
MAY Thu 17th May Island Bohemian Swans 3T H 2.30 67 32 10-0
MAY Thu 24th May Tilehurst Blue 3T A 2.30 38 69 0-10
MAY Thu 31st May Great Holland Linnets 3T H 2.30 62 33 10-0
JUN Thu 7th Jun Maidenhead Town 3T A 2.30 58 56 8-2
JUN Thu 14th Jun Suttons 3T A 2.30 56 53 7-3
JUN Thu 21st Jun Bracknell 3T H 2.30


JUN Thu 28th Jun Wokingham Acorns 3T A 2.30


JUL Thu 5th Jul Island Bohemian Swans 3T A 2.30


JUL Thu 12th Jul Tilehurst Blue 3T H 2.30


JUL Thu 19th Jul Great Holland Linnets 3T A 2.30


JUL Thu 26th Jul Maidenhead Town 3T H 2.30


AUG Thu 2nd Aug Suttons 3T H 2.30


AUG Thu 9th Aug Bracknell 3T A 2.30