Reading Bowling Club

94 Kendrick Road Reading RG1 5DW

T: 0118 987 3698

 

Results 2018

KL(A) - KL(B) - KLVA - KLVB - TVLL - Men's Friendly - Ladies Friendly - Mixed Friendly

Mixed Friendly


Day Date Opponents Rinks H/A Time Dress F A
APR Sun 22nd Apr Old Basing 4R H 2.30 W 87 69
APR Wed 25th Apr Farley Hill 5T H 6.00 G 88 52
MAY Wed 2nd May Burghfield 5T A 6.00 G -- --
MAY Sun 13th May Yateley 5R H 2.30 W 62 87
MAY Wed 16th May Tilehurst 5T H 6.00 G 85 68
MAY Sun 20th May Oakley 5R A 2.30 W 134 61
MAY Wed 23rd May Wargrave 5T H 6.00 G 85 58
MAY Wed 30th May Farley Hill 4R A 6.00 G 81 57
JUN Sat 9th Jun Stoke Park Guildford 5R H 2.30 W 67 61
JUN Sun 10th Jun Palmer Park 5T H 2.30 W -- --
JUN Sat 16th Jun Maidenhead Town 5T H 2.00 W 67 93
JUN Wed 20th Jun Shiplake 6T H 6.30 G

JUN Sun 24th Jun Twyford 5T H 2.30 W

JUL Sun 1st Jul Morland 5T A 2.30 W

JUL Sun 8th Jul South Oxford 5R H 2.30 W

AUG Wed 1st Aug Wargrave 5T A 6.30 G

AUG Wed 8th Aug Maiden Erlegh 4R H 6.00 G

AUG Sun 12th Aug Hook 4T H 2.30 W

AUG Sat 18th Aug Burghfield 5T H 2.30 W

SEP Sun 2nd Sep Shiplake 6T A 2.30 W

SEP Sat 8th Sep Morland 5T H 2.30 W

SEP Wed 12th Sep Pangbourne 4T A 5.45 G

SEP Fri 14th Sep Woodley 5R A 6.00 G