Reading Bowling Club

94 Kendrick Road Reading RG1 5DW

T: 0118 987 3698

 

Results 2018

KL(A) - KL(B) - KLVA - KLVB - TVLL - Men's Friendly - Ladies Friendly - Mixed Friendly

Men's Friendly -


Day Date Opponents Rinks H/A Time Dress F A
APR Sat 28th Apr Prospect Park 5T H 2.30 W 87 70
MAY Sat 5th May Three Mile Cross 5T H 2.30 W 78 78
MAY Sat 26th May President v Captain Match
H 2.30 W

JUN Sun 3rd Jun RCBBA v Reading 6R H 2.30 W

JUN Wed 6th Jun Desborough 6T H 6.30 G -- --
JUN Wed 13th Jun Windsor Great Park 6T A 6.15 G

JUN Sat 23rd Jun Suttons (Dave Fulbrook Cup) 5R H 2.30 W

JUN Wed 27th Jun Woodley 5R H 6.30 G

JUL Wed 4th Jul Three Mile Cross 5T A 6.30 G 73 79
JUL Wed 11th Jul Desborough 6T A 6.30 G -- --
JUL Sat 14th Jul Wokingham 5T A 2.30 W

JUL Wed 25th Jul Caversham 4/5T A 6.00 G

AUG Sat 4th Aug Prospect Park 5T A 2.30 W

AUG Sat 25th Aug Suttons (Dave Fulbrook Cup) 5R A 2.30 W 114 105
AUG Wed 29th Aug Caversham 4/5T H 5.45 G

SEP Sat 1st Sep Tilehurst 5R A 2.30 W

SEP Tue 18th Sep Henley 4T A 2.00 G