Reading Bowling Club

94 Kendrick Road Reading RG1 5DW

T: 0118 987 3698

 

Results 2018

KL(A) - KL(B) - KLX A - KLXB - TVLL - Men's Friendly - Ladies Friendly - Mixed Friendly

Ladies Friendly

Dress code: Whites


Day Date Opponents Rinks H/A Time F A
APR Tue 24th Apr Wokingham 3T H 2.30 17 20
MAY Tue 1st May Great Hollands 3T H 2.30 69 36
MAY Thu 3rd May Caversham 3T H 2.30 60 42
MAY Tue 8th May Thatcham 3T A 2.30 28 32
MAY Tue 22nd May Tilehurst 3T A 2.00 36 25
JUN Tue 5th Jun Island Bohemian 3T A 1.30

JUN Tue 12th Jun Prospect Park & Royal Household 4T H 2.00 71 50
JUN Tue 19th Jun Farley Hill 3T H 2.30

JUN Tue 26th Jun Maiden Erlegh 3T A 2.30

JUL Tue 3rd Jul Suttons 3T H 2.30

JUL Tue 17th Jul Wargrave 3T A 2.00

JUL Fri 27th Jul Captain v TVL Captain Match

6.00

JUL Tue 31st Jul Suttons 3T A 2.30

AUG Tue 7th Aug Tilehurst 3T H 2.30

AUG Tue 14th Aug Thatcham 3T H 2.30

AUG Tue 21st Aug Twyford 3T A 2.30

AUG Tue 28th Aug Three Mile Cross 3T H 2.30

SEP Tue 11th Sep Woodley 3T A 2.30