Reading Bowling Club

94 Kendrick Road Reading RG1 5DW

T: 0118 987 3698

 

Results 2018

KL(A) - KL(B) - KLVA - KLVB - TVLL - Men's Friendly - Ladies Friendly - Mixed Friendly

Kennet League (Over 55's) Central East Division 2 - Reading 'A'

Dress code: Greys


Day Date Opponents Rinks H/A Time F A Points
MAY Fri 4th May Reading B 3T H 1.45


MAY Thu 10th May Maiden Erlegh B 3T A 1.45


MAY Thu 17th May Woodley A 3T A 1.45


MAY Fri 25th May Gt Hollands B 3T H 1.45


JUN Fri 1st Jun Suttons B 3T A 1.45


JUN Fri 8th Jun Wargrave 3T A 1.45


JUN Fri 15th Jun Bracknell B 3T H 1.45


JUN Mon 18th Jun Reading B 3T A 1.45


JUN Fri 29th Jun Maiden Erlegh B 3T H 1.45


JUL Fri 6th Jul Woodley A 3T H 1.45


JUL Fri 13th Jul Gt Hollands B 3T A 1.45


JUL Fri 20th Jul Suttons B 3T H 1.45


JUL Fri 27th Jul Wargrave 3T H 1.45


AUG Fri 3rd Aug Bracknell B 3T A 1.45