Reading Bowling Club

94 Kendrick Road Reading RG1 5DW

T: 0118 987 3698

 

Results 2018

KL(A) - KL(B) - KLVA - KLVB - TVLL - Men's Friendly - Ladies Friendly - Mixed Friendly

Kennet League Division 3 East  - Reading 'B'

Dress code: Greys


Day Date Opponents Rinks H/A Time F A Points
MAY Tue 1st May Wokingham C 4R A 6.00


MAY Tue 8th May Wargrave 4R H 6.00


MAY Tue 15th May Woodley 4R A 6.00


MAY Tue 22nd May Suttons B 4R H 6.00


MAY Tue 29th May Bye





JUN Tue 5th Jun Maidenhead Town B 4R A 6.15


JUN Tue 12th Jun Twyford 4R A 6.15


JUN Tue 19th Jun Wokingham C 4R H 6.15


JUN Tue 26th Jun Wargrave 4R A 6.15


JUL Tue 3rd Jul Woodley 4R H 6.15


JUL Tue 10th Jul Suttons B 4R A 6.15


JUL Tue 17th Jul Bye





JUL Tue 24th Jul Maidenhead Town B 4R H 6.15


JUL Tue 31st Jul Twyford 4R H 6.00