Reading Bowling Club

94 Kendrick Road Reading RG1 5DW

T: 0118 987 3698

 

Results 2018

KL(A) - KL(B) - KLVA - KLVB - TVLL - Men's Friendly - Ladies Friendly - Mixed Friendly

Kennet League Division 1 East  - Reading 'A'

Dress code: Greys


Day Date Opponents Rinks H/A Time F A Points
MAY Tue 1st May Wokingham A 4R H 6.00


MAY Tue 8th May Wokingham B 4R A 6.00


MAY Tue 15th May Desborough A 4R H 6.00


MAY Tue 22nd May Maidenhead Town A 4R A 6.00


MAY Tue 29th May Maidenhead Thicket 4R A 6.00


JUN Tue 5th Jun Suttons A 4R H 6.15


JUN Tue 12th Jun Bracknell 4R H 6.15


JUN Tue 19th Jun Wokingham A 4R A 6.15


JUN Tue 26th Jun Wokingham B 4R H 6.15


JUL Tue 3rd Jul Desborough 4R A 6.15


JUL Tue 10th Jul Maidenhead Town A 4R H 6.15


JUL Tue 17th Jul Maidenhead Thicket 4R H 6.15


JUL Tue 24th Jul Suttons A 4R A 6.15


JUL Tue 31st Jul Bracknell 4R A 6.00