KL(A)

 

Reading Bowling Club

94 Kendrick Road Reading RG1 5DW

T: 0118 987 3698

 

Results 2018

KL(A) - KL(B) - KLVA - KLVB - TVLL - Men's Friendly - Ladies Friendly - Mixed Friendly

Kennet League Division 1 East  - Reading 'A'

Dress code: Greys


Day Date Opponents Rinks H/A Time F A Points
MAY Tue 1st May Wokingham A 4R H 6.00 83 83 5-9
MAY Tue 8th May Wokingham B 4R A 6.00 98 44 14-0
MAY Tue 15th May Desborough A 4R H 6.00 113 47 14-0
MAY Tue 22nd May Maidenhead Town A 4R A 6.00 73 67 10-4
MAY Tue 29th May Maidenhead Thicket 4R A 6.00 94 56 13-1
JUN Tue 5th Jun Suttons A 4R H 6.15 96 68 12-2
JUN Tue 12th Jun Bracknell 4R H 6.15 73 65 12-2
JUN Tue 19th Jun Wokingham A 4R A 6.15 85 55 13-1
JUN Tue 26th Jun Wokingham B 4R H 6.15 114 41 14-0
JUL Tue 3rd Jul Desborough 4R A 6.15 112 41 14-0
JUL Tue 10th Jul Maidenhead Town A 4R H 6.15 93 69 12-2
JUL Tue 17th Jul Maidenhead Thicket 4R H 6.15 121 59 14-0
JUL Tue 24th Jul Suttons A 4R A 6.15 94 74 12-2
JUL Tue 31st Jul Bracknell 4R A 6.00 69 56 12-2